Spartenleitung

Spartenleiter

SONY DSC Wilfried Schattschneider
icon_telefon
05136 83951

icon_email  wilfried.schattschneider@heesseler-sv.de

Juniorenobmann

 M-Sturm15 Manfred Sturm
icon_telefon  05136 874571
icon_mobil  0171 2127712

icon_email  manfred.sturm@heesseler-sv.de

Juniorenobmann (Vertreter)

SONY DSC Dennis Dombrowski
icon_telefon  05136 9702229
icon_mobil 0160 94831332
icon_email dennis.dombrowski@heesseler-sv.de

Juniorenobmann (Vertreter)

 Dennis Höhne Dennis Höhne
icon_mobil 0163 6822919
icon_email dennis.hoehne@heesseler-sv.de

Juniorenobmann (Vertreter) mit Sonderaufgaben

SONY DSC Sebastian Klinkmann
icon_mobil 0176 75071959
icon_email sebastian.klinkmann@heesseler-sv.de

Frauen/Mädchenobfrau

SONY DSC Anke Schnoy
icon_telefon
05136 9735486
icon_mobil 0151 29150521

icon_email anke.schnoy@heesseler-sv.de

Spielausschussobmann

 T-Deicke15 Thomas Deicke
icon_mobil 0151 16676760

icon_email thomas.deicke@heesseler-sv.de

Koordinator Leistungsbereich

 rrohden2016 Ralf-Robert Rohden
icon_mobil
0170 4615779
icon_email
rrohden@tuev-nord.de

Schiedsrichterobmann

 M-Berkhahn15 Matthias Berkhahn
icon_telefon 05136 9179054
icon_mobil 0179 3919374

icon_email matthias.berkhahn@heesseler-sv.de

Öffentlichkeits- und Pressewart

  Kim Strauch
icon_mobil 0151 15715861
icon_email kim.strauch@heesseler-sv.de

Hallenkoordinator

N.N.                                .
icon_telefon 0
icon_mobil
0
icon_email @

 

hier bin ich zu Hause!